UFC 177 Weigh-In Results

UFC 177, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between T.J. Dillashaw and Joe Soto and the lightweight bout between Tony Ferguson and Danny Castillo, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Three prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.
 
MAIN EVENT – UFC BANTAMWEIGHT TITLE
Joe Soto 135 vs. T.J. Dillashaw 135
Tony Ferguson 155.5 vs. Danny Castillo 156
Shayna Baszler 135 vs. Bethe Correia 135.5
Diego Ferreira 155.5 vs. Ramsey Nijem 156*
Yancy Medeiros 156* vs. Damon Jackson 155 … Read the Full Article Here

Powered by WPeMatico

UFC 177, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between T.J. Dillashaw and Joe Soto and the lightweight bout between Tony Ferguson and Danny Castillo, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Three prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1… Read more »

Related Posts